I Like Strong Black Coffee, And ART…

I am excited to share with the world my most recent hand-made book.

The whole book is based on thick canvas paper, re-photographs, textured papers, film negatives, cellophane and aluminium foil papers, polaroids, drawings and water/acrylai colors, crafts, and many more surprises.

Click here to view the album full screen on my website

The book is featuring Variety of test shoots, jobs and productions between January-June 2012.

I know online it’s the only way to share with the other side of the world, but everyone are more than welcome to come to my studio in Beverly Hills to view it in person.

Thank you for everyone was being a part of it or future to be a part of my next projects!

Cheers,

Benjo.

5 thoughts on “I Like Strong Black Coffee, And ART…

  1. Pingback: Story from Maui – Christopher Harris For The Fashionisto Exclusive | Benjo Arwas Photography

Leave a Reply

